There is no tool in your Auctiva account to download your images from the account back to your system in bulk. In order to retrieve images from your Auctiva account you will need to go into your Image Management area and open each image at full size and then will be able to save the individual images back to your system by right clicking on them and using Save Image. Please note that if you have Image Protection on in your Account Preferences, you will need to disable this first to download the images and reapply it to your account when you have finished.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .