The only way to control which items are displayed in your store window is to "Make Hidden" the ones that you would like to remove. You can accomplish this by logging into your Auctiva account and selecting the "Store Items" link under the "Store" tab. Any items that are made hidden will no longer be displayed in your Auctiva store, nor will they be displayed in your store window the next time it refreshes, which it does about every 4 hours.
We will be adding more options to control which items are displayed in your store window as part of our Phase II release, which is tentatively scheduled for Q1 of 2007.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .