I am trying to make a new listing without using any of my profiles. Auctiva automatically takes me to the new listing page with one of my masters already loaded. I dont want to save any of the details for this item. How do I do this?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .