I just viewed your Auctiva store and I am able to see the store images for each of your listings. If you are still experiencing this problem, please file a support request using the appropriate link on our help page:
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .