In order to accomplish this when listing through Auctiva, you just need to specify your image grouping as "Thumbnails". Once you have selected your template, you will be taken to another pop-up screen entitled "Template Layout", and you should see the "Image Grouping" pull-down menu on the left-hand section of this screen.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .