We will need to take a look at the specific listings that exhibit this problem to properly diagnose the situation. For further assistance with this matter, please file a support request using the appropriate link on our help page:
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .