Does anyone remember whether you must have gallery pics on your items for your upload to be accepted? I'm cutting back on my gallery pics and it just occured to me that might not be a good idea until after I upload. Thanks Rosemary
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .