Hi! I just got VERO'd, for posting a Tupperware trophy with the word "OSCAR" in the title. They refunded my listing fees, but guess what?! It had already ended, I have been paid and the item in question is ready to mail!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .