I have been using the new saved listings page as it seems to be the default now but have found it doesn't remember the folder you were in and always defaults back to ALL FOLDERS. Is this a bug ? or is there a setting I've missed.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .