Until we figure out a way to improve the speed of which closed listings show up on the transactions page, whenever you have this problem, just file a support request from our help page and our support staff will assist you.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .