Have come across a problem to be addressed hopefully sooner than later..

Trying to delete unsold consigned items in bulk.
I select all from the list and click delete and ok.

I now get a window pop-up saying the item is associated with one or more closed listings. Are you sure you want to delete? Click confirm.
This pops up for each item.

Once completed all items, yet another pop-up saying one or more of these items is associated with saved listings. Are you sure you want to delete the selected items? Click confirm.

Returns me to the original list of items with items still selected.

The only way I can delete them appears to be one at a time. Not good with over 200 unsold items.
Original Post
Hi kariskollectables,

Thanks for helping to bring this issue to our attention. I just reviewed the support case you filed regarding this issue and was able to reproduce the behavior you described, so I have forwarded the details over to our technical team for further investigation.

I cannot be certain when this may be resolved at the moment, but we will follow up with you about this again through your case as additional information becomes available.

We apologize for any inconveniences this may be causing.

-Mike

Add Reply

Likes (0)
Post
Copyright © 1999-2018 Auctiva.com. All rights reserved.
×
×
×
×