I purchased insurance for a customer from Auctiva. Now I see that they send him a note telling him what? I certainly wouldn't want him to think he has to pay for anything, because I am paying for it. Thank you.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .