Well you did not say it was yours in which case do you really care as you closed it or am I missing something here
It is not unusual in computer software to generate pseudo-random names for temporary files which are to be deleted once used, this looks similar. Afterall a computer can 'pronounce' a string like that just as easily as one a human could.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .