I was trying to find out the same thing. Don't want to lose out on the relist credit. I'm really struggling to get the hang of this software. I'm told I will love it and I think I will, but right now it is taking me a lot longer to get my listings up and lots of them still have to come from relist in ebay.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .