The relisting options we have available are located on the Closed Listings page within your Auctiva account and, given that items will not appear on your Closed Listings page until they have already closed on eBay, it should not be necessary to take any other action to ensure they are “deleted/disabled”.
In order to learn more about the basics of relisting through Auctiva, I recommend checking out the “Relisting” section within our FAQ, which you can access using the following link:
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .