Thanks for contributing to our forum. Since you do not wish to use the Auctiva scrolling gallery any longer, the first thing I recommend doing is disabling the setting within your Auctiva account that causes the scrolling gallery to be added to any new listings that you post.
To accomplish this, you will want to mouse over the "My Account" tab within your account, select the "Acct Preferences" option under "Settings", select "No" from the drop down menu next to "Append Auctiva Scrolling Gallery to my listings" and then click the "Update Account Preferences" below.
In order to remove the scrolling gallery from your active listings in which it is already present on your own, you would need to delete the scrolling gallery HTML code from the description HTML of each of your listings using eBay's “Revise your Item” form, but we have a tool we can run on your account which may remove the galleries for you.
If you do end up having to delete the scrolling galleries from your listings manually, you can see the scrolling gallery HTML code that you would have to remove from each listing within your account by mousing over the “Stores” tab and selecting the “Get HTML” option under “Scrolling Gallery”.
At this point, I recommend contacting our customer support team by mousing over the “Help” tab and selecting the “File Support Case” option and ask that we attempt to remove the scrolling galleries from your active listings for you.
If everything goes well, removing the scrolling galleries from your listings should be relatively painless. I hope this helps!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .