Hi Conroy - One thing you can check is to make sure your Seller Details are saved by clicking the Manage Seller Details link under the Profiles tab. You should see a list of your saved seller details.
If that checks ok, then make sure you have one of your saved Seller Details selected in the drop-down menu to the right of the template thumbnail on your listing page. Forget this and they won't show up.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .