Donna, do you mean the scrolling gallery? If that's what you mean, click on the store tab at the top of your page and you can put it anywhere you want. But your active listings will stay the way they are.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .