While the store window will not appear in your listing preview, as long as the store window setting is enabled within your Auctiva account, the store window will be added to the listing when it is posted.
If you have any further questions or concerns, please file a support request using the appropriate link on our help page:
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .