I just read an old posting about changes disappearing, and I am having the same problem. The solution said there is a little save disk at the top of the editor, but I sure don't see it What should I be looking for, ew glasses?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .