Hi,
Last night I signed up for my first webinar.
This morning I get a message confirming my slot:

Join us on Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PST.

I assume this PST(Pacific Summer Time?) means 8pm or 20.00 GMT(Greenwich Mean Time)on Thurs Mar 7?

Please can somebody confirm this is the case.

Thanks
bumpersplus
Original Post
Hi bumpersplus,

Thanks for contributing to our forum. Yes, you are correct that our next Auctiva 101 webinar is scheduled to begin on Thursday, March 7th at 12 PM PST (Pacific Standard Time), which is equivalent to Thursday, March 7th at 8:00:00 PM UTC or 20:00 GMT.

If you are unable to make it to the live webinar at that time, we also have a previously recorded version of the Auctiva 101 webinar available that you can check out at your own convenience by searching for “Auctiva 101” on You Tube or clicking the following link:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jbtF71KRvc0

I hope this clears things up. If you need any further assistance with your account, please feel free to contact our Customer Support team by mousing over the “Help” tab and selecting the “File Support Case” option.

-Mike

Add Reply

Likes (0)
Post
Copyright © 1999-2018 Auctiva.com. All rights reserved.
×
×
×
×