Well, 5 mins after I posted Wagglepop came back online..ah well thanks anyway! Sorry just got a little worried...if you have been in this community for a while, you know what happened last time...lolol!!!!!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .