If I delete my account (I DO NOT want to use auctiva checkout on my auctions I already had listed when I signed up), will my auctions be deleted on ebay???

I will re-sign up in between posting a new set of auctions, but at this time, I don't want to use the checkout feature.
Original Post
Why are you going to delete your account? You can simply turn off Auctiva checkout by going to My Account then to Checkout settings. And I don't believe Auctiva's checkout system is activated in listings listed prior to signing up with the Auctiva service. I know mine weren't--just the ones I listed with auctiva before turning off the checkout.

Add Reply

Likes (0)
Copyright © 1999-2018 Auctiva.com. All rights reserved.
×
×
×
×