Once a store window image has been generated for a listing, it cannot be changed. If you would prefer this image not be displayed in your store window, you can make it hidden at Auctiva -> Store(tab) -> Edit Items. Any items that are made hidden will no longer appear in your Auctiva store, nor will it be displayed in your store window the next time it refreshes, which it does about every 4 hours.
Also, in order to have your Auctiva store/store window prices updated, please file a support request regarding this issue using the appropriate link on our help page:
We will be implementing a fix for this issue later this week, at which point, your Auctiva store/store window prices will automatically be updated when you lower them using eBay's "Revise your Item" form.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .