Thank you for your reply. Yes, that is what I have been doing and it deducts 30 cents....so it looks like i will need to contact someone from support. my husband actually looked at it also -- and he got the same result . thank you!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .