Confused? well let's see, according to my calculations, it was about 6am your time when we signed off. Fertile ground for confusion all around, it's a wonder we were still able to form semi-coherent thoughts.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .