I saw someone already asked about this on the consignment board, but there weren't any replies so I thought I would ask here. I forgot to indicate the consignor when I created the auction and want to do it after it has closed.
No, it is not currently possible to add a listing to a consignor after it is active but we will be adding this functionality to the Auctiva website with a future release. At this point, it seems pretty likely that we'll be able to get this functionality in place for our next major site update, which will take place in April.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .