Hi to clarify, what you see when previewing your listing is just a 'number' snapshot taken when you signed up, when your listing is live on eBay your current profile number will be shown and updated by eBay as your feedback rolls in.
Naughty boys & girls not mentioning why it doesn't matter
As many contributors to this thread have pointed out, the feedback score that is displayed when you are previewing your Auctiva created listings simply represents your feedback score at the time you generated your last token. However, when your listings are posted to eBay, the resulting active listings will reflect your current, correct feedback score.
If you would like to update the feedback score that is displayed on your Auctiva preview pages for any reason, you can do so by generating a new token. This can be accomplished by clicking the "Ebay Settings" link under the "My Account" tab within your account, and then clicking the "Get New Token" link on the ensuing page.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .