Hi. When I want to change it, I do it from Saved Listings. When it's multiple items with no changes, you can use the eBay "relist as store inventory" from the Unsold Items page. Check the Title box at the top and it will select them all. Hope that helps speed things up for ya.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .