Skip to main content

Replies sorted oldest to newest

Well, I've had my share of gripes. Most computer illiterate people do. I came here because it's free. I stayed because its a good service, the staff is always patient and polite, and you meet the neatest and smartest people here.

PS Have a second interview next week - after I find the transcripts to prove I graduated from high school. At 61 they ask me for this! The school is closed, but the convent is still open. Those nuns keep everything!

Later,
Rosemary
quote:
Originally posted by tbosshart:
I just hate to see a company I like get the bad end of it because Clinic is a well known troll and appears to get away with saying anything on the boards where others would be deleted.

Trolls. I've said it once and I'll say it again..They need to get a life..a REAL life.

Thanks for the heads up Hart. Glad the pinks were on the ball and slapped her around before deleting her posts.

One of my suggestions to eBAy is this...just block their dayum IP addresses..it's that simple.
<smile>

Peace,
Donna
quote:
Originally posted by leahyrlw:
PS Have a second interview next week - after I find the transcripts to prove I graduated from high school. At 61 they ask me for this! The school is closed, but the convent is still open. Those nuns keep everything!

Later,
Rosemary

WOOHOO! Rosemary..You go, Girlfriend!
Transcripts? You've gotta be kidding me.
<rolling eyes> That's unbelievable.

Keep me apprised and I'll keep my fingers crossed for you!
Donna
quote:
Originally posted by Rick Bradford:
quote:
Originally posted by tbosshart:
Clinic is a well known troll and appears to get away with saying anything on the boards where others would be deleted.

The best way to deal with trolls is always to ignore them. The only reason they stick around is because people don't ignore them.

I learned this the hard way BUT, I sure in the heck learned.

I totally, agree.
quote:
Originally posted by Fatman:
I LOVE the troll's!