Just an update...took about 30 minutes for closed listing to transfer over.
Strange though...I ended listing at 9:02 (within seconds of 9:03) got email confirmation immediately from ebay that it had ended. which was marked at 9:03. Auctiva system did not post for at least 30 minutes and when it posted it showed 9:01 end time. So Auctiva system it ended before I ended or before ebay shows it ended?
I am not sure if and how this will impact those who schedule listings...so if you schedule you may want to check.
Just a thought...as you sure do not want duplicates on ebay.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .