Hi- quick question.. are these listings 30 days or over. IF so there is little drop down on right side that says LISTINGS FROM and box next to it. It is automatically on 30 days. You can change that to all listing.. it will show them all.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .