It is not currently possible to select this feature when listing through Auctiva. We would like to add support for this option if possible but, unfortunately, eBay has not made this feature available to third party solution providers to this point.
However, I will make sure to update you through this thread if any additional information on the possibility of adding support for this option becomes available.
For now, the only way to add this feature to an Auctiva posted listing is to add the option to the listing through the eBay Revise your Item form after posting the item.
If you need any more specific assistance with this, please feel free to contact our Customer Support team directly from under the “Help” tab on our site and we will be happy to continue working with you.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .