Skip to main content

I'm new to this so please bear with me. I was reading on the Education site of Auctiva that someone pays only for their Auctiva domain and not for an Ebay store. How do you do this? I have both and could certainly save the $15.95 basic store fee if possible. If this is correct, how do I get rid of my Ebay store only?
Thanks.
Original Post

Replies sorted oldest to newest