Please tell me somewhere there is an emergency setting to save your listings in case your systme crashes or you accidently hit delete!! Working on this very important indepth listing! Accidently hit another page and it was gone!!
DId you try and refresh? Not sure that would help any. Or if you did lose it, save it every few sentences and then just keep going back and editting it. Its a bit more time consuming to save and then go and edit but at least you wont have the whole thing erased, Steph
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .