I'm with ChooChooGuy here. It's most annoying when a buyer is viewing your listing, and is also being advertised the same item from another seller.
I was checking my Half.com shop, and doing some testing around, and thought I would add a few items to the cart. (I was looking at shipping rates on multiple items.) I noticed when I was sent to the cart page, and it says... Buyers who were interested in this title were also interested in.... and it listed the same darn copy of the book from another seller. Not cool...but technology isn't perfect.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .