If you have a listing showing on the Scheduled listings page of your account all you need do is go to the Scheduled Listings page - from the listings menu - and select the checkbox next to the listing you wish to prevent from posting and click on the Cancel Posting button near the top of the page. Alternately, you can locate the item on the same page and click the Cancel button on the extreme right side of the entry which has a red circle with slash icon on it. This will cancel the scheduled posting.
Interesting. It may say Rookie next to my posting but I have been an Auctiva user for something like only 15 years. Never knew there was a scheduled listing page; never had a reason to use it I guess. Thanks for your help and have a terrific day.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .