Apologies for the difficulty. We are currently looking into a resolution for the difficulty and hope to have the site back to fully operational shortly. I will post again to this thread as soon as more information becomes available.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .