While the website is currently available for nearly all functionality, some customers may experience problems when viewing Saved Ads. This known issue is a temporary condition. It should be resolved within the hour when we complete the maintenance period.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .