Unfortunately not. You would need to have your images on your own system and then use the Auctiva Uploader to import them in to your Auctiva account. You can reach the uploader by selecting Upload from the Images menu or using the Select Image buttons on the lister page and uploading your images as you create listings.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .