Hi, it's still there (at least on mine) I just used it last night...they DID change the look of it tho awhile back. In your saved listings on the right there are 3 icons, the top one is the 'sell similar'. If they are not showing up for you, contact Auctiva support.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .