Skip to main content

I love the lister here and I talked my SIL who is an ebay novice into using this service for selling her crocheted items. I have not listed here personally so I was trying to walk her through it on the phone.

We got to the part where you could add a counter and I see that you can only use Sellathon counters. I was checking out sellathon and can't see where they offer any free counters. Do they? If not, is there any kind of tracking that is free that she can use and integrate with Auctiva?

Forgive me if this question has been asked and answered before but I'm not real swift when it comes to doing the search thingie and couldn't find where anyone has asked about the pricing of Sellathon counters.

Any help is appreciated. Smile

BTW, Hi to all the familiar faces here Smile
Original Post

Replies sorted oldest to newest

Hi signsintime!
I'm still a newbie myself , so my reply might not be the definitive one but it'll get you started.

The sellathon counter integrated into the Auctiva lister is free, and it will count. However, you can only access it if you click on your own listing to see the count. Apparently, if you don't have a pay-per-month subscription to Sellathon you cannot access any info from their site.

There are FREE counters available from Andale and you can constantly monitor all your auctions from their site as well as resetting or changing the styles. They have MANY different styles which I like to coordinate to Auctiva's templates.