Skip to main content

Auctiva - Powerful solutions for eBay SellersHelp Refer a Friend Add a Link Classes & Tutorials Home
Products
Education

Auctiva Website Auctiva Community Auctiva Message Boards Articles The big problem with shipping DSRS is that it does NOT include a DSR for QUALITY Go New Find Notify Tools Reply Admin New PM!
Personal Zone »
Auctiva Message Boards »
Ignore List
Groups
Permissions
Notifications
Favorites
More...
Discussion
Poll
Photo Album
Keyword Search

Search current forum only
Advanced Search
New Since your Last Visit
Active Topics in this Category
Add to My Favorites
Printer Friendly Format
Email a Friend
Help
Manage Topic
Manage Content in This Topic
Manage Members
Online Now
Control Panel
Login/JoinWelcome, 4onecollectibles [Logout]

4onecollectibles
Posted September 12, 2010 01:35 PM
Hey all -this whole shipping issue makes me so angry especially since I've been selling for nearly 2 decades and only since being on eBay have I encountered issues with customers complaining about shipping costs. I'm sorry my post here is unedited and rambling at times but there are so many issues here I don't even know where to start. And these problems have only gotten worse and worse with each new rule eBay implements that basically undermine seller's effectiveness of doing business. Starting with feedback, then insurance option and most recently this free shipping nonsense. This has been so frustrating because I work so hard to pack orders professionally and ship promptly only to have some customers complain about shipping charges.