Skip to main content

I have been a long time user of Auctiva. I upgraded to the unlimited plan so I could contact them, but it isn't good until 3/1. Auctiva provides NO phone number for support unless you are on that plan. I can't even contact them! I'm paying for a plan with them!
AND when I file a support claim, no response ever comes to my email. They are very inaccessible.
I'm about ready to end with them.
Original Post

Replies sorted oldest to newest

I can share your pain. I have been using Auctiva to sell on Ebay for more than 3 years now. They have made up this bogus plan we pay for. Frustrating errors, no communication or answers on their bug requests. Recently opened a Support Case about multi-variation listing problem they have. Got no answer. It looks like we can not use this wonderful option Ebay has, for once, to save sellers money if we list item variations. Not sure what to do next. Very dissapointing experience with Auctiva.
SeacoastBargain,

I'm sorry to hear of your frustration. I checked our support case records and found that support case # 264300 which you filed this morning at 11:44 AM PT was responded to 3 minutes after you filed it at 11:47 AM PT.

You should have received an email indicating your support case was responded to but, in case you did not receive it, you can also see the reply to your case by logging into your account and clicking the "Check the status of an ongoing support case" link on the "Help" page.

The representative who responded to your case has already changed your plan to the Unlimited Plan for the current month as you requested. It is expected behavior for changes from one paid plan to another made through the user interface to take effect at the beginning of the next month, so contacting our support team with this request was the correct course of action.

-Mike
Last edited by auctivamiked
Freestylepeople,